Contact information

Home page Welcome / About Us Meetings & programs Events (field trips, etc.) Birding locations Conservation Nature Camp Club contacts Bird checklist Membership info Web links Photo archives


Name Office / function E-mail
Rich Wood President
Vic Laubach Vice President
Marilyn Nash Secretary
Mona Bearor Treasurer
Jack Holt Immediate Past President

Under the bylaws of the Augusta Bird Club, the Executive Board is composed of the elected officers, immediate past-president, and the appointed committee chairs.

Committee Chairs

Name Function E-mail
Vic Laubach Program
Andrew Clem Publicity
Lynne Parks Conservation
Lynne Parks &
Sarah Foster
Jo King,
Allen Larner,
& Penny Warren
Field Trips,,
Linda Matkins Hospitality
Mona Bearor Membership
Crista Cabe Fund-raising
Mona Bearor Budget
Allen Larner Records
-- VACANT -- Nominating --

Other Contacts

Name Function E-mail
Allen Larner Local Bird Alert; Compiler of Augusta County Christmas Bird Count
Vic Laubach Rockfish Gap Hawk Watch
Josephine King Cavity Nesters Program & liaison to Virginia Bluebird Society
Crista Cabe Compiler of Waynesboro Christmas Bird Count
Andrew Clem Website editor

Please direct any corrections or changes to the Web site editor, Andrew Clem. NOTE: In the e-mail addresses above, replace the "_AT_" with "@"; this is a measure intended to prevent spam.

Augusta Bird Club © 2023